top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemun k

Tan free

Finally the tan is off my hands and I want to keep it that way!

Invest in a pair of these gloves. If you have arthritis, then you are in luck. They are so snug and comfortable. Pick your size from small, medium and large, extra large. The color is black so the look is great and purposeful. You will look forward to wearing them not only in the car but also when you are at home ( which I am due to the pandemic). The open finger tips, the silicone grip in the inner side and the best is the extra support at wrists where you secure the gloves, Oh! fits like a glove!

I definitely don't go for cheap stuff that don't do the job right. Like stuff you buy in sale, that you really don't need to, or don't quite fit you, but it's a great price! Not for me. I like good quality products. You pay for what you get.

Affiliate Disclaimer: This blog/post/website is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, a means for sites to earn commission by linking to Amazon.com


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page