top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemun k

No More Dust Bunnies

Updated: Nov 30, 2020



I have a low profile bed too which is faux leather upholstered. And every 2 weeks I lifted the mattress and juggled to clean the dust bunnies with my vacuum cleaner. I searched for products I could use to fix this problem. A few months ago I came across this wonderful product. And now it's dust free under by bed for the last few months. Here is a link to the product. It is very easy to install and not expensive. It gets the job done. It has a lot of other useful applications. I have used it on front door, room doors, closet doors, under sofa. I see so much difference in the dust in my house. Here is the link to this miracle product. Don't forget to scroll through the images to see the various applications of this product. Hope it helps!!


Affiliate Disclaimer: This blog/post/website is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, a means for sites to earn commission by linking to Amazon.com



417 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page